CONTACT

MANAGEMENT | Josh Iden 

josh@dirgesanddaydreams.com

BOOKING - U.S. | Carly James

cjames@paradigmagency.com

BOOKING - E.U. | Clemence Renaut 

clemence@atc-live.com

LICENSING | Jon Coombs 

jcoombs@secretlygroup.com

PUBLICITY - US | Jim DeLuca

jim@pitchperfectpr.com

PUBLICITY - E.U. | Michelle Kambasha

michelle@secretlygroup.com
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle